RSS

SWAT

29 May

In times, I’ve might be wondering what should I do next after encountering a problem. The more I step into, the more tangled I’ve become. Usually, a problem will resolved by itself, nature has its way to resolve a problem, and remarkably the result will be in our liking. This is my belief for long ago and still now.

But, sometimes a problem just won’t dissipate that easily. Ignoring the problem all at once when it is extraordinary would only substantiate the problem. First thing that will alert you that a problem is actually larger than what it seems is when the problem keeps demanding you. After I realize this, I start to shutting off all the entry point of the problem. When the problem is still a nuisance, then I know its probably not on me alone. I could say, well maybe the world is the problem, so just follow the world then. As an entity of the world I am part of the problem, the option to take larger part as problem or solution remains in the individual. We are all have our way to interact on the larger system. Right? Particularly right, but sometimes we destine to have a larger portion of the problem, or should I say consequences. When I learn that the consequences start to not making any sense and I realize someone out there too have the same consequences and that no one can be relied on, the need to counteract with the problem emerges.

Naturally, we are driven to solve a problem when we are aware of its consequences. For most of the people, this should be the case. To solve means to understand the problem at hands. Failing to understand the real matter behind the problem will only leads into more subsequent problems. Face it, our ignorance will be manipulated by others and the last thing we know we actually unplugged the life support that our ancestors have build upon us.

So, now let’s take a look what cats do initially to solve a problem:

Strength: It’s not all about physical or any materialize thing. Things which are intangible can be characterized as strength.

Weakness: I think strength can turn out to be our weakness since we can be lulled by its capabilities.

Awareness: Senses and perceptions play major role to identifies awareness. Keep in alert!

Threat: Small threat will only leads to small problem, big threat leads to big problem. Do not overlook a threat.

But, sometimes the problem is larger than what we can comprehend and sometimes the consequences are still adhering. So, let’s just do the right thing in our proportion, fixing things that is within our reach, and let God do the rest. We are all in fact only human.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment